Thursday, June 9, 2011

What the F@!? is that supposed to mean....

You know for a gender so known for spending half their adulthood (at least) with their foot shoved so far down their throats from saying stupid shit, you would think they'd just come out a SAY something.

Women are the cryptic ones! We hold the monopoly on beating around the f'ing bush until there is nothing but a hole in the ground where the damn bush use to be!

What the f@!? Does "strangely close" mean???

Friends with benifits? - nope, Mr. R shot that one down immediately.

Friends - nope "we're more than that" he says...

Dating - not according to the 26 year old tail he was chasing last week...

So WHAT??? What the hell am I supposed to take away from a comment like that?

Aaaarrrggghh!

1 comment:

  1. Ha! Ask red to tell you about my "Prince" stories. You'll either laugh or slap me silly.

    ReplyDelete